We are Rainmen

About Rainmen

Free what has become stuck. Getting a clearer vision of what it is all really about. Breakthrough stubborn patterns and realise ambitions. We offer a structured approach, with continual guidance and fresh challenges. This is what we do.

It is who we are. We are guides and coaches. Counsellors and breakthroughs. Challengers and drivers. We are Rainmen.

Rainmakers

Erin Bouwen

erin.bouwen@rainmengroup.com

Robert Nieuwland

robert.nieuwland@rainmengroup.com

Eveline Jonker

eveline.jonker@rainmengroup.com

Elza Schiphof

elza.schiphof@rainmengroup.com

Catherine Clercx

catherine.clercx@rainmengroup.com

Jeroen Hennephof

jeroen.hennephof@rainmengroup.com

Corien Veeneman

corien.veeneman@rainmengroup.com

Geert Stradmeijer

geert.stradmeijer@rainmengroup.com

Jaap Nienhuys

jaap.nienhuys@rainmengroup.com

Auke Veenstra

auke.veenstra@rainmengroup.com

Martijn Koelewijn

martijn.koelewijn@rainmengroup.com

Lisan Beentjes

lisan.beentjes@rainmengroup.com

Manon Frenken

manon.frenken@rainmengroup.com

Marike Balster

marike.balster@rainmengroup.com

May Penders

may.penders@rainmengroup.com

Robbert van Waart

robbert.vanwaart@rainmengroup.com

Madelon den Boef

madelon.denboef@rainmengroup.com

Jaco Jansen

jaco.jansen@rainmengroup.com

Experience it